2015 BC Touring Council Annual Awards

The BC Touring Council is proud to announce the following who have been nominated by BCTC members for 2015 Annual Awards. The Awards will be given out at the Pacific Contact Annual Awards Dinner on Saturday, April 11th at the Hilton Vancouver, Metrotown.

Nominees for the 2015 Awards are:

Touring Artist/Artistic Company of the Year

  • Roman Empire Productions
  • Michael Kaeshammer
  • Bentall, Byrnes and Mann
  • OUTERBRIDGE – Clockwork Mysteries
  • Ballet Jörgen Canada
  • Sarah Hagen
  • Sharron Matthews

Presenter of the Year

  • Kirsten Schrader • Cowichan Performing Arts Centre
  • Barb Wolfe • Surrey Arts Centre
  • David Mann • Evergreen Cultural Centre
  • Michael Cade • Chilliwack Cultural Centre
  • Paul Maynes • North Okanagan Community Concert Association
  • Lindy Sisson • The ACT Maple Ridge Arts Centre & Theatre
  • Erin Kennedy • Vernon and District Performing Arts Centre
  • Wendy Atkinson • Chan Centre for the Performing Arts

Agent/Manager of the Year

  • Margot Holmes • Caline Artists International
  • Cameron Smillie • Ballet Jörgen Canada
  • Tammy Fox • The Collection Agency Entertainment
  • Debbie Peters • Magnum Opus Management

A press release announcing recipients of the Artist/Company, Presenter and Agent/Manager categories will follow the Awards Ceremony April 11th. For further information about the awards and to view past award recipients please go to the BCTC website at http://bctouring.org/about/award-nominations

Sorry, comments are closed for this post.